DJ Nominal Presents: 2013 Valentine’s Day Mix (NY)

February 14th, 2013 | By


Happy Valentine’s Day folks. To kick Cupid off the clouds so he can’t get busy with them arrows either destroying or actually making someone happy. Who knows, DJ Nominal blasts his latest mix to get him going. Presenting his 2013 VDay mix, listen to the sounds of Ne-Yo, Alicia Keys, Usher, Aaliyah, KC & JoJo and more. Download after the jump


There Goes My Baby – Usher
Sure Thing – Miguel
I Dont Care – Elle Varner
Un-thinkable (Im Ready) – Alicia Keys
Sexy Love – Ne-yo
I Want You – Erykah Badu
He Loves Me – Jill Scott
I Want You – Janet Jackson
Say Yes – Floetry
4 Page Letter – Aaliyah
Beauty – Dru Hill
You’re My Baby – Robin Thicke
All My Life – KC & Jo Jo
So Beautiful – Musiq Soulchild

Download DJ Nominal -2013 Valentine’s Day Mix

Leave a reply